Customer procedure

How to use the services:

  1. Select a plan (see the Services Page for further information).
    • If you need assistance, please email info@hillfreshlaundry.com or call (646) 239-2466.
    • Make sure we have the student's contact information, namely cell phone number and dorm room location.
  2. Leave your laundry and dry cleaning in separate bags outside your dorm room door on Monday before 4:15 PM (please note that pickups will occur within a two hour window from 4:15 PM to 6:15 PM).

    • Try not to exceed the capacity limit of laundry plan - we will charge a flat rate of $1.35/lb. for overages.
    • If you are dropping off clothing for dry cleaning, we will make note of each item and deduct its price from your plan’s balance.
    • We will provide you with a HillFresh laundry bag along with your first delivery to be used henceforth.

    Delivery will occur on Wednesday (was previously Thursday) starting at 4:15 PM (please note that deliverys occur within a two hour window from 4:15 PM to 6:15 PM).

  3. Note the dates of laundry and dry cleaning service:

 

Monday, September 04, 2017

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Monday, November 06, 2017

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Monday, December 04, 2017

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Testimonials

  • 1
  • 2

HillFresh and the Entrepreneur Club will produce a community of entrepreneurship on the Hill—with lots of clean, fresh clothing.

Jon Piskor, E-Club President

Reliable and accommodating, HillFresh makes juggling my academic and extracurricular commitments much more manageable.

Anonymous '14